낚시전문
교육 프로그램

이전
다음
교육일
2023.02.01 (Wed)~2023.02.28 (Tue)
신청인원
4명/무제한

신청기간 : 2023.02.01 (Wed) 부터 ~ 2023.02.28 (Tue) 까지

교육일
2023.02.01 (Wed)~2023.02.28 (Tue)
신청인원
89명/무제한

신청기간 : 2023.02.01 (Wed) 부터 ~ 2023.02.28 (Tue) 까지

교육일
2023.02.07 (Tue)
신청인원
19명/20명

신청기간 : 2022.12.12 (Mon) 부터 ~ 2023.02.02 (Thu) 까지

교육일
2023.02.21 (Tue)
신청인원
14명/20명

신청기간 : 2022.12.12 (Mon) 부터 ~ 2023.03.07 (Tue) 까지

교육일
2023.03.07 (Tue)
신청인원
6명/20명

신청기간 : 2022.12.12 (Mon) 부터 ~ 2023.02.21 (Tue) 까지

교육일
2023.03.21 (Tue)
신청인원
2명/20명

신청기간 : 2022.12.12 (Mon) 부터 ~ 2023.03.07 (Tue) 까지

교육일
2023.04.04 (Tue)
신청인원
2명/20명

신청기간 : 2022.12.12 (Mon) 부터 ~ 2023.03.21 (Tue) 까지

교육일
2023.04.18 (Tue)
신청인원
2명/20명

신청기간 : 2022.12.12 (Mon) 부터 ~ 2023.04.04 (Tue) 까지

알림마당

낚시 캠페인

교육상담 및 문의

1833-7139
평일
09:00~18:00
점심시간
12:00~13:00
낚시누리
낚시누리 페이스북 한국웹접근성인증평가원